Hasil UFC FightNight 103: Rodriguez Vs Penn

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 (U.S.), TSN 5 (Can), BT Sport 2 (UK): 10PM EDT, 7PM PDT, 3AM GMT

  • #10 Yair Rodriguez (10-1) vs. BJ Penn (16-11-2)
    • Hasil: Yair Rodriguez def. B.J. Penn via TKO (Strikes/serangan), Round 2 – 0:24
  •  Joe Lauzon (27-13) vs. Marcin Held (22-6)
    • Hasil: Joe Lauzon def. Marcin Held via Split Decision/Keputusan Jury (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Court McGee (19-6) vs. Ben Saunders (20-7-2)
    • Hasil: Ben Saunders def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision/Keputusan Jury (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • #8 John Moraga (16-6) vs. #15 Sergio Pettis (15-2)
    • Hasil: Sergio Pettis def. John Moraga via Unanimous decision/Keputusan Jury (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) 

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 (U.S.), Fight Network (Can), BT Sport 2 (UK): 8PM EDT, 5PM PDT, 1AM GMT

  • Devin Powell (8-2) vs. Drakkar Klose (7-0-1)
    • Hasil: Drakkar Klose def. Devin Powell via Unanimous Decision/Keputusan Jury (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Frankie Saenz (11-5) vs. Augusto Mendes (6-1)
    • Hasil: Augusto Mendes def. Frankie Saenz via Split Decision/Keputusan Jury (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Aleksei Oleinik (51-10-1) vs. Viktor Pesta (10-4)
    • Hasil: Aleksei Oleinik def. Viktor Pesta via Submission/Kuncian (Ezekiel Choke), Round 1 – 2:57
  • Tony Martin (11-3) vs. Alex White (11-3)
    • Hasil: Tony Martin def. Alex White via Unanimous Decision/Keputusan Jury (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Early Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass: 6PM EDT, 3PM PDT, 11PM GMT

  • Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger (6-4) vs. Nina Ansaroff (7-5)
    • Hasil: Nina Ansaroff def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via Submission/Kuncian (Rear-naked choke), Round 3 – 3:39
  • Walt Harris (9-5) vs. Chase Sherman (9-3)
    • Hasil: Walt Harris def. Chase Sherman via KO (Pukulan), Round 2 – 2:41
  • Bojan Mihajlovic (10-5) vs. Joachim Christensen (14-4)
    • Hasil: Joachim Christensen def. Bojan Mihajlovic via TKO (Pukulan), Round 3 – 2:05
  • Dmitrii Smoliakov (8-2) vs. Cyril Asker (8-2)
    • Hasil: Cyril Asker def. Dmitrii Smoliakov via TKO (Pukulan), Round 1 – 2:41

 

 

 

Sumber MMA Latest News

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s