Hasil UFC FightNight 103: Rodriguez Vs Penn

Hasil UFC FightNight 103: Rodriguez Vs Penn

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 (U.S.), TSN 5 (Can), BT Sport 2 (UK): 10PM EDT, 7PM PDT, 3AM GMT

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 (U.S.), Fight Network (Can), BT Sport 2 (UK): 8PM EDT, 5PM PDT, 1AM GMT

Early Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass: 6PM EDT, 3PM PDT, 11PM GMT